Klikk for å gå til hovedside for Raud vinter 2007 2011
Organisasjon
 

Gå til Levanger kommunes hovedside

Kontaktpersoner:
Hege Udbye, inspisient, tl
f. 90242999, e-post hudbye@hotmail.com
Tore Sæther, prosjektleder, tlf. 90981881, e-post
tore.saether@norgesvel.no
Marit Halvorsen, markedsansvarlig, tlf. 91886339, e-post
marit.halvorsen@norgesvel.no


Klikk for større kart i PDF

 

Funksjon

Navn

Tlf

E-postadresse

Kunstnerisk leder

Arnulf Haga

92637778

arnulfhaga@gmail.com 

Musikalsk leder

Asgeir Skrove

95230733

asgeir.skrove@hint.no

Produksjonsleder

Grete Brønseth Hokstad

90188489

hokst@online.no 

Markedssjef

Marit Halvorsen

91886339

marit.halvorsen@norgesvel.no 

Prosjektleder

Tore Sæther

90981881

tore.saether@norgesvel.no  

Inspisient

Hege Udbye

90242999

hudbye@hotmail.com

Kulissesjef

Geir Myhre

46742811

snekkargonk@gmail.com

Kostymesjef

Jenny Krogstad

99747124

jennykrogstad@yahoo.no

Teknisk sjef

Asbjørn Ørsleie

48600370

aorsleie@frisurf.no

Rekvisitasjef

Rolf Rinnan

47900557

rotorb-r@online.no 

Hår/sminke

Eva Safar

90162391

ejegtvo@hotmail.com

Arr./Trivsel ansvarlig

Hege Brusdal Hamstad

97956405

hegebrha@ntebb.no

Lyd/Lys

Bjørn-Ove Bergsmo

90132055

bjornove@stiklestadlyd.no 

Korinstruktør

Kai Lennert Johansen

97088273

kai.l.johansen@hint.no

Repetitør

Solveig S. Kolaas

91726620

solveig.s.kolaas@hint.no

Scenograf

Monica Valsø Nestvold

41461300

monica@nestvold.no

Kostymedesign

Merete Olsen

92253123

metodesign@hotmail.com